"There Is One God And One Mediator Between God And Men, The Man Christ Jesus" 
1 Timothy (2:5)

Reviews & Testimonials

 

 

“Thank You for Sharing”



 

We Would Love to Hear from You!

We are blessed because of your prayers, support, and kind words of encouragement.

Thank You!

 

I believe the same!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

So glad you are teaching on this so that others may have revelation as to what is true! This website is extremely helpful and provided me with deeper understanding of the trinity.

Avatar for Marie Smith
Marie Smith
Verified

Great Teaching

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2024

This website has so much knowledge and biblical research and references that really helped me while trying to dive deeper into GOD’s word.

Avatar for Elena
Elena
Verified

The Oneness of God

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 25, 2024

Thank you Pastor Gregg for your teaching on the oneness of God. It has caused me to receive a deeper revelation of who our Father is. He is the only true God

Avatar for Apostle Blanche Barley
Apostle Blanche Barley
Verified

The best website I've discovered in my 25 years of search and researching of Who God is and Jesus the Christ and the spirit of God

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 23, 2024

Please study this website. It is a simple clear understandable, concisely written and express so clearly one of the most misunderstood and taught doctrines of Who God is; Who Jesus the Christ is; and what not who the spirit of God is or better know as the Holy Spirit. Please Please read, study and share this website. This is it.

Avatar for Daniel K Parket
Daniel K Parket

Response from The Oneness Of God In Christ

Thank you for those kind words of encouragement. I welcome your support and pray God’s blessing upon you.

Thank you so much for your ministry (*Submitted June 10, 2021)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Hi, I thank God, the Almighty Yahweh, for raising up programs such as this one which is a breath of theological fresh air of truth. I was raised a Roman Catholic “inherently” a trinitarian, and by the ripe age of nineteen, having never seen a Bible much less read one I was introduced and joined the Seventh Day Adventist Church where I became, for the first time in my life, acquainted with God’s Word. To make a long story short, I developed a passion for the Sacred Scriptures, reading them on a daily basis, which never diminished up to the present day at the age of seventy one. I did nothing with my spare time (when I was not working for a living) but study the Bible, eventually, through the years I became very acquainted with the “thus saith the Lord” particularly, the subject of God’s nature, and as you are probably aware the S. D. A. Church does endorse the Trinity hypothesis, hence, I had too eventually part company with them after a quarter of a century in their midst as a leader and teacher.

Thank you so much for your ministry it is much needed in this dark World of trinitarianism. May the God and Father of our blessed Savior Yeshua be with you and your ministry. Maranatha!

Avatar for Durval Da Ponte
Durval Da Ponte
Verified

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU TEACHINGS AND INSIGHT (*Submitted March 23, 2020)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

It came from the Father (God, Mark 9:7), and given to us from the Son Jesus, (John 12:49-50),

and will continue through the Holy Ghost (the Spirit of God). YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL – THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOU TEACHINGS AND INSIGHT ! ! ! ! !

Avatar for A.T.
A.T.
Verified

Blessed by your faith and love for God, THANK YOU! (*Submitted March 23, 2020)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

It is important to give you support considering how much the world needs your material to help us overcome the abundance of false information and teachings. Everyone give as much as they can, and it may not be much but it radiates gratitude and appreciation for all you do.

Blessed by your faith and love for God, THANK YOU!

Avatar for A. T.
A. T.
Verified

I like this website and all of the great facts (*Submitted August 9, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

I like this website and all of the great facts and points it makes about GOD and how it emphasizes on how Jesus was GOD’s son.

Avatar for Elena M
Elena M
Verified

Finally, thank you for seeking Biblical scriptural truth (*Submitted August 8, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Greeting in His name,

I just wanted to send you a short note of encouragement and say ‘well done’ on your website www.theonenessofgod.org.

Several years ago, I also came to many of the same conclusions that you have expressed on your website. I found that, even though I graduated with a Biblical Studies degree from a Trinitarian believing college, … Trinitarianism does not explain things correctly and Oneness (Modalistic Monarchianism) does not explain it correctly either. This also applies to the idea of Incarnation.

Finally, thank you for seeking Biblical scriptural truth. I live in the Seattle area and find (sadly) that most people (Christians or not) no longer are seeking truth. They do not want to hear anything that does not match their personal opinions… no matter what the Bible says.

Keep going… as the Bible says… Our Lord Jesus really is going to be returning soon.

Your fellow worker in Christ,

Avatar for Gary M Dineen
Gary M Dineen
Verified

Love your teaching (*Submitted August 1, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Love your teaching as I have been saying many of the same things you do. One question in regards to being a human and a spirit. Jesus appeared to his disciples and others after his resurrection and he was spirit in that he walked thru the walls, yet was human in that they touched his hands and such. How was this possible? How do i explain this to others? Thank you again for great clarity in this.

Avatar for Keith H
Keith H
Verified

Finally, thank you for seeking Biblical scriptural truth (*Submitted August 8, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

Greeting in His name,

I just wanted to send you a short note of encouragement and say ‘well done’ on your website www.theonenessofgod.org.

Several years ago, I also came to many of the same conclusions that you have expressed on your website. I found that, even though I graduated with a Biblical Studies degree from a Trinitarian believing college, … Trinitarianism does not explain things correctly and Oneness (Modalistic Monarchianism) does not explain it correctly either. This also applies to the idea of Incarnation.

Finally, thank you for seeking Biblical scriptural truth. I live in the Seattle area and find (sadly) that most people (Christians or not) no longer are seeking truth. They do not want to hear anything that does not match their personal opinions… no matter what the Bible says.

Keep going… as the Bible says… Our Lord Jesus really is going to be returning soon.

Your fellow worker in Christ,

Avatar for Gary M Dineen
Gary M Dineen
Verified

The information on your website makes total sense (*Submitted June 14, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

I have always had questions about the heretical belief in the Trinity. None of any explanations I received from Trinitarians made any sense. Oneness Pentecostals beliefs made even less sense. The information on your website makes total sense. Now I have some great material and biblical verses I can use to plant some seeds of doubt on the Trinity.

Avatar for Tom Pittman
Tom Pittman
Verified

You make a lot of sense (*Submitted June 13, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

You make a lot of sense. So far, have not seen any of your articles that disagree with the Bible. Keep up the good work.

Avatar for Larry Willhite
Larry Willhite
Verified

You are exactly right. And brave to defy the Church. (*Submitted May 29, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2023

My mom was a healer, Jewish, and Christian. I looked up these words she always said. “One God. One creation.” Your site came up. What I read of yours, you are exactly right. And brave to defy the Church. I am the only one I know in my state who thinks like us, almost. I am from Montana. Where are you from? Do you have any affiliate churches in Montana?

God is One. Yehovah echad. Baruch hashem.

Avatar for Dave Christensen
Dave Christensen
Verified

I was looking for truth (*Submitted May 26, 2019)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

I was looking for truth by scanning all Christian web–sites and I believe that with all my heart this is it… This is your quote: There are no coincidences in life; you came across this website by God’s design as all things are either God arranged, or God allowed. Thank you so much for allowing me to come here, Pastor Kevin Gregg.

Avatar for Joseph Cox
Joseph Cox
Verified

I have believed it exactly like you (*Submitted November 11, 2017)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

I have believed it exactly like you recently after teaching the incarnation(oneness) for decades. I have been on CARM and Apostolic Friends Forum testing it on both groups. I thought nobody thought like you and I do. I know this is 1st-century doctrine now.

Avatar for Sean Ray
Sean Ray
Verified

 

 

Search